Partnerday 2021

SAVE THE DATE /// 10. September 2021

Weclome to our digital partnerday 2021!

Also this year we are taking our partner day online so that you can take advantage of the comfort and security of your home. We look forward to bringing our network together in this new virtual format to learn, inspire and connect with each other.

Exciting expert panels

Look forward to an exciting exchange with industry experts and other companies. Their contributions and experience reports will guide, inspire and support you in planning the digital transformation of your company.

Interactive Workshops

Find out how we develop innovations together with partners and customers and how we can support you in this challenging time with visions, strategies and digital possibilities.

Digital exhibition hall

In the exhibition hall, visitors click their way from stand to stand. There you can view pictures, videos, contact details and many other media. And if you want, you can contact the company of your choice directly: at each stand there is a button for live chat or video calls.

Free registration

Fill out the registration form to register for the partner day.

Individual agenda

Put your individual agenda together from over 30 sessions.

LISTEN, WATCH, DISCUSS

Take an active part in various contributions and exchange experiences with industry experts.

Wise Chat
Only logged in users are allowed to enter the chat

Partnertag 2021

SAVE THE DATE /// 10. September 2021

Willkommen beim digitalen Partnertag 2021!

Auch in diesem Jahr nehmen wir unseren Partnertag online, damit Sie die Vorteile des Komforts und der Sicherheit Ihres Zuhauses nutzen können. Wir freuen uns darauf, unser Netzwerk in diesem neuen virtuellen Format zusammenzubringen, um zu lernen, zu inspirieren und uns miteinander zu verbinden.

 
Spannende Expertenrunden

Freuen Sie sich auf einen spannenden Austausch mit Branchenexperten und anderen Unternehmen. Deren Beiträge und Erfahrungsberichte werden Sie bei der Planung der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens leiten, inspirieren und unterstützen.

Interaktive Workshops

Erfahren Sie, wie wir gemeinsam mit Partnern und Kunden Innovationen entwickeln und Sie in dieser herausfordernden Zeit mit Visionen, Strategien und digitalen Möglichkeiten unterstützen können.

Digitale Messehalle

In der Messehalle klicken sich Besucher von Stand zu Stand. Dort können Sie sich Bilder, Videos, Kontaktdaten und viele weitere Medien ansehen. Und wer möchte, der nimmt direkt Kontakt zum Unternehmen seiner Wahl auf: an jedem Stand gibt es einen Button für Live-Chat oder Videocalls.

KOSTENFREI ANMELDEN

Füllen Sie das Anmeldeformular aus, um sich für den Partnertag anzumelden.

Individuelle Agenda

Stellen Sie sich Ihre individuelle Agenda aus über 30 Vorträgen zusammen.

ZUHÖREN, ANSEHEN, DISKUTIEREN

Nehmen Sie aktiv an verschiedenen Beiträgen teil und tauschen Sie Erfahrungen mit Branchenexperten aus.

Wise Chat
Only logged in users are allowed to enter the chat